Posted in Creative me

Life isn’t perfect ……..

“ sleep doesn’t like me when you aren’t there , you know that right ? ” she asked wistfully.

“ Of course darling , I will be back soon ” he said .

For her every second spent away from him was agony . Their love was beyond any scale that could measure . He was the sweetest guy she ever met .And for her he would move mountains .

Pangs of jealousy ,mistrust, anger , failure  hit them too like any other couple . Love rose above them all . They had their own share of imperfections but were perfect together .

He left his party midway  to be with her . She had his favourite dessert ready when he got home. Watching him take every bite of what she so lovingly prepared ,she felt a certain joy only he could comprehend. There was love in her eyes that reflected in his . He kept the bowl away and took her in his arms .

“ I love you more than anyone else in this world ” he whispered .

LIFE ISN’T PERFECT BUT LOVE DOESN’T CARE…. an image on the wall read . 🙂

shutterstock_111611261
love doesn’t care……….really 🙂

picture courtesy Google images 🙂

Author:

I am a dentist trying my hand at writing. I am here to let my thoughts unravel!

2 thoughts on “Life isn’t perfect ……..

Have something to say?? Hop on to my 'comment' wagon ;-) .

