Posted in Excerpts from life

My annual report card,2014. ;-)

Hi everyone ๐Ÿ™‚ ,

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for my blog and I am only happy to share it with you all. ๐Ÿ™‚ So here we go, My annual report card…. ta da!

Click here to see the complete report.

I want to thank you all for making this possible for me because your encouragement helped me conquer the ย inhibition I had when I first started in love with a twilightstar. I would like to thank some very very special people too. Anoop, thank you so much for being my most patient friend in this blogging world. It also makes me happy because we both have a lot in common. Srishty, as I have mentioned before you are one of my favourite bloggers and it means the world to me seeing your comments and feedbacks. Maniparnaย ย and ย Trablog,ย both of you are such beautiful human beings that I feel wonderful having ย you as friends here. ย I would also like to thank the Platonic scientistย for being my first friend in this blogging world. I know you haven’t been posting regularly these days, but you will always remain my favouritest…est..est blogger, ever! Please do post often. Lastly, I want to thank my husband for encouraging me, for reading all my posts in their draft stages and giving me his valuable suggestions. And also being the official photographer for my blog ๐Ÿ˜‰ . Love you Diiii.

To all those other friends of mine,YOU ARE EQUALLY SPECIAL too. Thank you so much for being there for me ๐Ÿ™‚ . Rekha, found it girl! ๐Ÿ˜‰

P.S ย No, I haven’t won any award. These were the ramblings of my emotional mind, you see. I love you all for being my friends and listening to me and above all for making me feel loved and special. ๐Ÿ™‚ .

Wishing you all a very HAPPY ย AND A PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR! See you next year, guys. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Lots and lots of love,

Shruti

Author:

I am a dentist trying my hand at writing. I am here to let my thoughts unravel!

25 thoughts on “My annual report card,2014. ;-)

  1. oh my God! this was so touching :’) Thank you so much Shruti di, wishing you a very happy new year ๐Ÿ™‚ and Oh my God! i am there in the report card too ๐Ÿ˜€ yay ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ Now I’ll go check my report card as well, completely forgot after i received the notification from WordPress!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much Srishty and wishing you a beautiful year ahead too my dear! ๐Ÿ˜Š And thank you so much for being there in the list, means a lot to me. Now put uo your report card too, would love to see. ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Aawww, you are the greatest blogger I know too. And more importantly, you’re such a nice and beautiful human being. It’s been such a pleasure knowing you through these past couple of months.
    I am sorry I haven’t been writing as often, I am just making some changes and trying to get some new perspective on life. But, I promise, I’ll try to write a post every week or two.
    I wish you a great new year to you and your family.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I am first in the list. So special treat for that ๐Ÿ˜€ I will send you my address and you shall courier my gift!

    Again Happy new year! ๐Ÿ™‚ Hope you double the amount of posts!!!

    Adichupolikk ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 2 people

  4. So finally ;:) zzz My key board has gone mad and behaving weirdly. so meet you on the other side of this eyar. Wishing you n yours Happy and fun filled New Year dear Shruti! โค

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Hi,
    Shruti,
    First of all thanks a lot for sharing your journey through the facts & figures.

    Second, many of us received the same annual report but you show us way; how to thank the people around us who have contributed a lot ( some are known/some are unknown)in our journey.

    But, if I would write the same post without fail I have added one last paragraph & it would be like this.

    ‘Though, time to time I interacted with my most readers through my post, my reply through comments; last but not least, from bottom of my heart I thank all the silent, hidden, anonymous readers, without their numerous visit this would not have been possible’

    Thanks to all………….

    Liked by 2 people

      1. It gives me immense pleasure that you have taken it in a most positive manner!

        In fact, yesterday only I have started to follow your blog; for me following the blog is not just adding the number only; but it must add value to something, that is the way we can learn from each others.

        I hope, now you are mentally prepared to handle one of the most passionate reader of your blog; who was previously reading it without following but now reading with following your blog!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

        Liked by 1 person

Have something to say?? Hop on to my 'comment' wagon ;-) .

