Posted in Miscellaneous

As you think, so you are!

Hi,

Hope you are all having a good day, if not let me spread some positivity today with my last and most favourite quote of  them all. For the past 8 years, ‘The Secret’ has been ruling my life. It has made a huge difference in my life. I let negativity neither cloud my mind nor spoil my day. As far as possible I try to stay away from people  with negative vibes. I strongly believe that there is always a solution to every problem of ours.

Our mind is a very powerful tool, it attracts energy to materialise our thoughts. Always be careful with what you feed your mind. As Buddha rightly said, “As you think, so you are”.

Here comes the last quote of my three-day quote challenge,

rb Think positive, stay happy!

Ranju, I did it! 🙂

Love,

Shruti.

Author:

I am a dentist trying my hand at writing. I am here to let my thoughts unravel!

17 thoughts on “As you think, so you are!

Have something to say?? Hop on to my 'comment' wagon ;-) .

