Posted in Excerpts from life

Happy Birthday!

Hiya!

ce3b1334fa8f046aee1a5f551b1c08a0-2-2
picture courtesy: etsy.com

Any guesses for who is celebrating her first birthday today? 😛 Yup, it is my little bloggie here. Honestly, when I started blogging I never thought I would come this far. Now that I did, I must say, I am in love with this world of words which has given me nothing but joy.   I just can’t express my gratitude for having made such wonderful friends here in the blogosphere. Thank you so much,  for being there for me even at those times when I was missing for long. I love you all and I do hope she goes on to celebrate many more  such birthdays  surrounded by all those she love.

Take care and happy blogging! 😀

Love,

Shruti.

Author:

I am a dentist trying my hand at writing. I am here to let my thoughts unravel!

47 thoughts on “Happy Birthday!

  1. It amuses me the way bloggers and website admins use ‘Google’, ‘Pinterest’, ‘Flickr’ etc as image courtesy! I’m sorry to say, kindly credit the specific image source and it’s advisable not to use the image if there’s confusion about the copyright holder. Sorry for sounding rude… Many many happy returns of the day for twilight star… Have a blast little girl 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m so glad that you took my words sportingly and did the right thing instead of getting offended. I believe whoever has some serious business with copyright thing will value this aspect and I’m sure I’m not the only one in this planet. On a different note, as your blog has crossed 12 months successfully you might consider gifting it a domain name 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

          1. Relieved to know that.
            You have no reason to be unnecessarily apprehensive about your writing as you do it quite well. One thing you should focus on is the frequency of writing. Boost it and rest everything shall follow automatically. I too write at times and right now I’m trying to improve my skills by reading and interacting with you fellow bloggers. I’m definitely learning a lot from the process 🙂

            Liked by 1 person

Have something to say?? Hop on to my 'comment' wagon ;-) .

